Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1600. Yelena
       1600. YELENA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

YELENA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1600
Name: YELENA (Ukraine, Kyiv)
Age: 44 YEARS OLD (8th of August, 1976)
Zodiac sign: LEO

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Alexandr 23 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 58 kg (128 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: STORE MANAGER
Languages: English (speaking)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am just a woman, addressing to you from this internet page, revealing my soul and asking you to get a closer look at me, feel my energy and tons of gentleness I have inside. And, of course, get ready to be loved as I will surely love my future partner through weakness and strength, happiness and sorrow, with every beat of my heart. I am very feminine, affectionate, sincere and romantic. If I fall in love I will give all of my gentleness and care, passion and love. I want to find my soul mate to become a single whole with him, in order we could complete each other and do our best to make each day of our common life interesting and filled with some special meaning. I am a cheerful and optimistic person, I do not like to lose heart and be sad for a long time. I take challenges of life positively and I always hope for the best. I will support my man in all his endeavors, help him in everything. I am also faithful, reliable, very responsible and honest. I have a calm, even-tempered character and behave in an ethically consistent manner. I am inquisitive and energetic, always try to find out something new. I like to read, to listen to good music, to watch a nice movie. On weekends I really like to go outside the city with my friends for a barbecue. I adore swimming and I go to the swimming-pool regularly. I can go to a gym in the evening as sport dances or fitness help me to regain my vigours. I like to play badminton, bowling and table tennis. Though most of all I appreciate quiet and cozy evenings at home having a cup of aroma tea and being wrapped in my favourite plaid while I read. By the way, I like to make home welcoming and comfortable. I like to cook and I am really good at it.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 45 to 56

My soul mate should be a kind, sincere, sympathetic, decent person, a loving and caring man. The one I could rely on under any circumstances and who will respect me. I would really appreciate honesty, loyalty, understanding nature. He should be easy-going and pleasant to be and talk with. I really hope that you still believe in love as I do.


YELENA


YELENA


YELENA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.