Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1595. Irina
       1595. IRINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

IRINA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1595
Name: IRINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 46 YEARS OLD (21st of March, 1974)
Zodiac sign: ARIES

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Fransua 5 years old)

Height: 173 cm (5' 9.2")   Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ENGLISH TEACHER, SOCIAL WORKER
Languages: English (fluent)  French (speaking)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

There are thousands of people on this site who hope to find a kindred soul, to feel mutual chemistry, to find a special person who will make heart to beat faster. I joined this site with open heart and pure intentions, being honest and sincere I have no desire to play any games - I am here to find a man for happy life-long relationship and I believe that the future has much in store for me and my future partner. I am so eager to bring harmony, bright colours into the life of my future beloved man, make love flourish and build the special bond between us that will never be broken. Being very affectionate, understanding, gentle and loyal I am eager to devote all of myself to my only man as the happiness which will start to live inside my soul will be due to him, and him alone. I have very traditional family values and I am very constant with my ideas. I have a son. I hope that you will become good friends in the future. I like everything what is beautiful and noble. I am honest, easy-going and sociable. I have a good sense of humour. My English is fluent and I try to improve it every day. I am a very good home-keeper and I enjoy creating cosiness and turning my dwelling into a warm family hearth. I love cooking something really delicious, I collect the recipes from different countries and then create real culinary masterpieces. I try to inhale variety into every day of my life, I like to discover new things and new places, meet with new people and spend time with my close ones. I swim a lot in summer and do fitness in winter, I organize picnics and walk in the park or in the forest. I also embroider pictures as a hobby, I enjoy study of flora, painting, knitting, gardening, reading.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 48 to 65

I appreciate kindness a lot and hopefully my future partner will possess this quality. I long for a strong man’s shoulder, who will support and see a real woman in me - gentle, affectionate, loving, feminine! I hope to find a mature and reliable man for strong, loving, trustful lifelong relationship.


IRINA


IRINA


IRINA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.