Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1515. Natalya
       1515. NATALYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

NATALYA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1515
Name: NATALYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 41 YEARS OLD (16th of February, 1977)
Zodiac sign: AQUARIUS

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Valeriy 20 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 57 kg (125 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: DARK

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: PRIVATE ENTREPRENEUR
Languages: English (fluent)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am a sensual and affectionate, charming and feminine woman. People feel very comfortable being in my company. I have a very gentle and warm nature, I am even-tempered and understanding, easy-going and well-bred, sincere and patient, caring and loving. I am able to listen, I respect my partner's opinion and I am open for compromising. I really think that any relationship should be open, honest and fair. I want to find a man to respect, to love and adore. I am a very active person and it is difficult for me to stay indifferent and passive. I am very energetic and life-loving. My friends laugh at me sometimes and say that I have some battery inside, which makes me so active and alive. Maybe they are right, and I call this battery 'love to life and to people'. I really enjoy communication and if my close people have some problems I am always ready to help and to support. I never give up even in the most difficult situation, always stay an optimist no matter what. I enjoy such sport activities as sports dances, I often exercise and jog in the morning to keep fit. I like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy picnics, walking in a park. At the same time I like to create cozy atmosphere at home, I like cooking and I am really good at it. I like to go to the cinema, theater, museums and various exhibitions. I love to spend time in a secure environment with a book or watching TV.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 42 to 65

I am a looking for a man who desires to start serious relationship. I do not demand much – just positive attitude and being faithful to me. I do not expect to meet an ideal man, as I understand that every person has his own demerits. I just want him to be honest, caring, affectionate and attentive man who loves family life.


NATALYA


NATALYA


NATALYA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.