Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1324. Darina
       1324. DARINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam


Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1324
Name: DARINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 24 YEARS OLD (9th of February, 1994)
Zodiac sign: AQUARIUS

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Daniil 7 years old)

Height: 172 cm (5' 8.8")   Weight: 52 kg (114 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Languages: English (with dictionary)  


If your motivation is also creating a secure, harmonious and deep loving relationship then you have found the woman who shares your priorities. I may attract you with unique authentity and magnetism which reveal my stamina and positive life energy but I would like to show you my soul, open my heart to you and get a chance to care for you above all else, make you feel special and appreciated, keep your life more fun and exciting, bring passion and love into it. I am very feminine, charming, sexy, seductive and affectionate, and at the same time loyal and reliable - a real woman who will belong to you only, support you in any life situations, stand by you when you go through misfortunes, walk into the deepest crevices to be with you. I am patient, understanding and compromising, and I am able to “put myself in my partner's shoes” and be a team-player. I have a strong value system and down-to-earth personality, and I am ready to work hard in order to make the relationship really successful. I am always honest in my words and actions, and have enough courage to admit my own mistakes. I emit optimism and cheerfulness, bring true joy to those whom I love and care about. I am kind and always ready to help, gentle and easy- going.   I have an unusually broad range of skills and talents and I may show up in areas where I can be creative. I have a natural affinity for art but I am quite good in sciences as well. My interests include reading, watching some interesting programs. I enjoy going to the cinema, some exhibitions. I adore cooking where I can reveal my creativity and invent new amazingly tasty recipes to impress my dear people with. Sport is a part of my life and I do fitness, aqua fitness, I go to gym, jog, swim. I love nature, picnics in summer, winter is a great time for skiing, skating and sledging. :) I love spending time with my child.


Seek for age: 30 to 60

I value decency and honesty in people very much and I hope that my future partner will have these features. The basic things in my future relationship will be definitely love, trust and mutual understanding. I am looking for a faithful, kind, gentle, determined, caring, reliable man. I hope that he will be responsible, with understanding and loving heart.




  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.