Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 710. Marina
       710. MARINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

MARINA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 710
Name: MARINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 32 YEARS OLD (10th of March, 1985)
Zodiac sign: PISCES

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 175 cm (5' 10")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: DARK

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: MARKETING SPECIALIST
Languages: English (speaking)  German (fluent)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

How can I show you that I am really a special woman who has so much in common with your dream and who wants to take an attempt to make you happy? I have a seductive femininity, sugary lips, ardent heart and a special zest inside. :o) I am a very easy-going and laid back person with a great sense of humour. I am caring, attentive, wise, supportive and reliable. I enjoy creating comfort everywhere around, I am very tidy. I can call myself a “Duty Fulfiller” as I am able to take more responsibilities than others and I always complete what I have started. I am hard-working and flexible, never give up on challenges and always find a compromise even in the most tough situations. I am able to understand and forgive. I am very honest, faithful and remain myself no matter what. I am open to exploring new things and have a positive outlook, always looking for the best in things! I hope you will find out it is true! I am looking for a man to build genuine life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect. I believe that these are the vital aspects for creating a successful union. I enjoy any kinds of sports but usually just go to gym to exercise. Being at home is a real pleasure for me as I create a cozy atmosphere in it. I adore cooking, every day I experiment or invent new recipes of amazing home-made dishes. I enjoy being outside the city. I like to be in calm places such as a forest or a beach. I like long walks and sincere talks. :) I love to read or just watch a good movie before going to sleep.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 40 to 56

Reliability and honesty, kindness and respect, trust and understanding are the main features of the man of my dreams and guarantee of harmonious relationship. I need a man who will be ready to fight for our happiness the same as I will and only with such a person we will be able to cope with all the difficulties and double the pleasures in life...I am longing to meet you and see who you are in reality!


MARINA


MARINA


MARINA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.