Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1598. Marina
       1598. MARINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

MARINA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1598
Name: MARINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 39 YEARS OLD (13th of July, 1981)
Zodiac sign: CANCER

Marital status: DIVORCED, 2 children (Timofey 16 years old, Solomiya 1 years old)

Height: 174 cm (5' 9.6")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ECONOMIST
Languages: English (speaking)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am on this site because I do not like to follow the crowd, I choose my own destiny and I do choose to find my soul mate even if he lives in other country, to create and maintain harmonious, loving, strong, understanding, respectful relationship. If the written words in my profile will touch your heart then it may mean that you are the one for me, the only one whom I invite to join me in this long life journey and make it amazing. I am feminine and graceful and I act like a lady no matter what. I am affectionate, loving, kind and amiable, loyal and responsible. I will never refuse to help someone. I am also a hardworking, cheerful and joyful. I am not afraid of difficulties but at the same time as any woman I need love and tenderness. I am an optimist because in spite of anything I smile and go further. I do not like to quarrel and I always try to compromise. I am very understanding and flexible, which helps me to get accustomed to new surrounding easily. I enjoy homemaking and I like to keep my home cozy and clean. I enjoy cooking and I hope to surprise my future partner with my cooking skills one day. :) I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. Do aerobics and exercising to keep fit. I really love walking in a nice place, I like to watch a good movie.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 42 to 65

I imagine my future partner as a loving, kind, gentle, polite, caring person. The one does not like to sort out the relationship and to quarrel. I hope that he will be friendly and pleasant to communicate with. I hope that my soul mate will share my interests and will have similar life priorities.


MARINA


MARINA


MARINA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.