Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1593. Tatyana
       1593. TATYANA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

TATYANA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1593
Name: TATYANA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 34 YEARS OLD (27th of April, 1985)
Zodiac sign: TAURUS

Marital status: SINGLE, 1 child (Sofia 3 years old)

Height: 163 cm (5' 5.2")   Weight: 49 kg (108 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: DARK

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: RAILWAY-WORKER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I want to create a deep loving relationship that would last a lifetime. I realize that it may take time and efforts to develop, even better the relationship and I am ready for certain sacrifices from my side and endeavours to make it work and put on a high, affectionate, harmonious level. I hope to gain mutual understanding with my future partner, though it may sound quite simple, but sometimes not so easy to follow. Having mature views, a down-to-earth personality and eagerness to learn, remain flexible, be patient and forgive, I will always persevere to bring happiness into my soul mate's life through my words and actions of affection. I am faithful and will always care of my man's feelings. I keep my mind open and deal with changes easily. I have an optimistic, cheerful nature and I never give up facing difficulties. I am great for giving practical care and solving any problems considering things rationally and logically. I am very kind and sympathetic, I am driven to help my dear people and to make the world a better place. :) I cook like a Goddess of Culinary art. :) I often experiment in the kitchen and these experiments never leave indifferent those who try my wonderful dishes. I dream about the time when I will spoil my beloved with the tastiest food along with my seductive look in an apron. I do track-and-field athletics and play table tennis. I like to read, to go to the cinema or theater. I love spending time outdoors and enjoying the beauty of nature.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 37 to 60

I would like to meet a man who would love and respect me enough to care about my feelings, be loyal and honest with me. I imagine him as a loving, kind, attentive and understanding person. As I am looking for true love and happiness, I need to know that my soul mate will be always there for me, ready to help and support and I will do the same.


TATYANA


TATYANA


TATYANA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.