Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1497. Natalya
       1497. NATALYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

NATALYA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1497
Name: NATALYA (Ukraine, Akhtyrka, Sumy region)
Age: 24 YEARS OLD (9th of September, 1994)
Zodiac sign: VIRGO

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 163 cm (5' 5.2")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ECOLOGIST
Languages: English (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am a very optimistic and cheerful person, I am always positive about everything that happens around. I enjoy smiling and making other people smile as well. I am like sunshine that makes life brighter, sweeter and more joyful for those who surround me. I am always ready to help and to support. I am a tender, loving, caring, honest woman and I dream to share my warmth with the only one man, my soul mate. I want to find a partner for the whole life - my man will become a Universe for me. I like touches and kisses, other displays of gentle feelings. I am sympathetic, understanding and always ready for compromises in order to avoid any problems and misunderstandings, I take into consideration the interests and views of other people, I am tactful and diplomatic. I am a real woman - feminine and gentle, attentive and passionate, patient and benevolent, faithful and reliable – maybe the one just for you. :)   Among my interests I would name sport, which is mainly fitness. I also do morning exercises regularly to keep fit. I read with pleasure, I love listening to quality music, watch a good movie. I love nature and I enjoy being outdoors very much. Skiing and skating in winter, swimming in river, having picnics and playing various sports games in summer – all these help me to maintain a good shape and stay healthy. I embroider and bead as a hobby. I like to be neat at home, I cook very well and I enjoy doing it very much – I believe it makes me a perfect home keeper. :)

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 32 to 55

I would like to meet a kind, loving, self-confident, determined, easy-going, reliable man who is serious about starting a happy and strong relationship. If you feel that we may be compatible, let's start building a really strong, genuine, harmonious union. Maybe very soon we will not imagine our lives without each other, loving, supporting, understanding one another like no one else...


NATALYA


NATALYA


NATALYA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.