Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1476. Yuliya
       1476. YULIYA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

YULIYA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1476
Name: YULIYA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 43 YEARS OLD (7th of February, 1979)
Zodiac sign: AQUARIUS

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 166 cm (5' 6.4")   Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLACK   Hair color: DARK

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: FINANCIER, ACCOUNTANT
Languages: English (speaking)  French (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am the woman with a warm, caring character and a great well of gentleness and love inside which I am eager to lavish upon my future partner. No matter how much physical energy will be spent when I give affection to my man I know that the positive emotions I will get from the process will be the best reward for me, so I will make sure not to spare any of my efforts. :) I believe that love is about being there for your soul mate no matter what and I will be always there for my man to encourage him when he is surrounded by problems, support him through tough times and bring joy and happiness. Be sure I will find the way to make my partner feel special and cared of as I have always been a great generator of ideas. :) I am an optimist and I live in a world where everything is possible, I am open to everything new and progressive and I reckon that we are creators of our lives. When I see some sorts of challenges I can become responsible for surmounting them. I never give up facing difficulties and I am a good problem-solver with a flexible nature, compromising heart, sober mind and a good sense of humor, which is just in my nature. :) I am easy-going and usually very intuitive about people, I am able to understand, listen and help. I am very forgiving, tactful, never importunate or impolite. I am able to appreciate the beauty of the inner world of other person. I create harmony around and within myself. I do not limit myself by one hobby and I try to be open for new activities and ideas. I love nature, enjoy being outdoors as it helps me to restore energy. I often drive to some beautiful place and organize picnics for my close people. In summer I appreciate the time spent in the garden where I take care of my flowers. I cycle and I love yoga and exercise to keep fit. I plan to be engaged in photographing and painting. As I have a tremendous respect for facts I really enjoy reading something informative. I also love to listen to music or just watch some TV. I enjoy cooking, especially the national dishes of the countries I have been to and then treat my close people, who are usually amazed with my culinary skills. I also love to go to the movie theater, which is maybe a bit old-fashioned way of spending time, considering the fact, that now we can watch any movie at home, but the whole atmosphere of the theater has some character to it.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 39 to 56

I desire to find a man who will also believe that Love is something that we nurture and grow, a connection that can only be cultivated when the feeling is really mutual. So, I hope to find a man who will love me with all his heart – the same way I will do. I hope that my future soul mate will be caring and loving, faithful and supportive, passionate and gentle, kind and considerate. I am not looking for an ideal, but for my kindred soul. I desire to create a union where two all-sufficient people will live together in love and harmony.


YULIYA


YULIYA


YULIYA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.