Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1474. Marina
       1474. MARINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

MARINA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1474
Name: MARINA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 31 YEARS OLD (8th of July, 1987)
Zodiac sign: CANCER

Marital status: SINGLE, 1 child (Dominika 9 years old)

Height: 163 cm (5' 5.2")   Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: FINANCES AND CREDIT EXPERT
Languages: English (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am just a simple woman with her hopes and dreams, tears and sorrows, joys and happiness, disappointments and misfortunes. My soul is sensitive and romantic, my mind is reasonable and realistic, my heart is filled with unrequited affection, broken dreams, but also with an ocean of passion and strong desire to find a real love. At work I am always attentive, diligent, diplomatic and responsible; with family I am tender, loving, caring, forgiving and kind; with friends I am talkative, helpful, inspiring, joyful and easy-going. Being a mother I know that it is very important to give the best to your child and do not ask anything in return. Together with my daughter I enjoy spending time close to the nature playing different games, which we usually invent spontaneously, holding each other's hands eating ice-cream and candies jumping and running with huge smiles on our faces. Every day of our lives is filled with different pleasantries, surprises and discoveries. When I have some spare time I enjoy visiting museums, art galleries and various exhibitions. I love exploring new cultures and traditions, especially I am interested in gathering recipes of different cuisines, because eating habits usually reflect interesting national peculiarities. I love cooking. I am interested in psychology, history, science, arts. I read a lot because it is always interesting to be aware of the world we live in as it is changing so fast. I am also in love with swimming, camping and simply walking in the park watching animals and birds. I am a sunny woman and you can easily feel my warmth and energy just looking at my smile, but now only through the pictures in my profile, but maybe you have a good recipe for my heart and we can discuss how to prepare it in the most delicious way...:)

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 35 to 60

I want my future partner to be real and outspoken, passionate and frank, smiling to the world around him. He can be lazy from time to time, because I want to surprise him with my extreme care and attention. I really do not think that we have to be alike in everything, because I am interested in discovering his uncommon world till the end of my days. But I really want him to be curious about life, exploring something new and sharing his knowledge with me!


MARINA


MARINA


MARINA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.