Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1470. Alla
       1470. ALLA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

ALLA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1470
Name: ALLA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 47 YEARS OLD (27th of November, 1971)
Zodiac sign: SAGITTARIUS

Marital status: SINGLE

Height: 168 cm (5' 7.2")   Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BLOND

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ECONOMIST
Languages: English (with dictionary)  German (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I have mature views to life and the precise understanding of what make the relationship work. Respect of a person you love, understanding of his needs and desires, the wish to find a compromise is primary important. The main thing is to love and make all necessary efforts in order to keep the fire burning. Those who know me think that I am loving and tender, devoted and faithful. I am always honest and open in my words and deeds. Being a reliable person I live my life with confidence, integrity and clear consciences. I do care about self-culture and at the same time I am very tolerant to other people's imperfections. I am a very affectionate woman... I will always be very caring, kind and attentive to my partner, so my future man should genuinely express his wishes and needs as I will always understand him, value his uniqueness and never take him for granted. Being sociable and easy-going I can find a common language with various people easily and my positive, optimistic nature makes communication with me really enjoyable. :) I enjoy walking enjoying the fresh air and nature around. Being an amazing home-keeper I love doing things about the house, creating comfort at home. I adore cooking and I try to create something special and really delicious every time I cook. I like to read and I bead as a hobby.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 47 to 75

I am looking for a life-partner, a man who would desire to create a deep loving relationship, build trust in and good communication. I am looking for an easy-going, optimistic, kind, caring, loyal, gentle man, the one who loves home and family life.


ALLA


ALLA


ALLA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.