Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1340. Olga
       1340. OLGA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

OLGA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1340
Name: OLGA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 42 YEARS OLD (27th of October, 1979)
Zodiac sign: SCORPIO

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Darya 24 years old)

Height: 165 cm (5' 6")   Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GRAY   Hair color: BLOND

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: OPTICIAN
Languages: English (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am affectionate and sensual, not afraid of expressing love and care to my partner as well as not ashamed to tell the world how much I love him! I appreciate hugs and kisses, long eyes contacts and body language. I am very serious about starting a strong family with harmonious relationship in it and I will do all my best in order to make every day of my future partner really special. I am a very gentle and kind, understanding and forgiving woman. I believe that it is difficult to be a part of the relationship and not have a forgiving heart and compromising nature. I reckon that it is possible to solve any problem through discussion. I enjoy communication and I can easily find a common language with other people. I feel when another individual really needs help and I always try to listen and to support. I am very tolerant and flexible in various life situations, a great problem solver. I have a good sense of humor and an optimistic, joyful nature. I love reading modern literature, my keen mind always needs some food for thoughts. :) I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities, I like organizing picnics for my family or friends. I like to go cycling with my daughter or have some rest on the beach. I enjoy long walks and jogging which help me to keep fit. I love cooking something very delicious and I hope that soon I will able to do it for my future beloved man. My hobby is knitting and spending time in a comfortable home atmosphere which I create with pleasure.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 37 to 60

I long for meeting a man who will become my life partner, my caring friend and the person I will rely on any time and share everything with. I value decisiveness, kindness and faithfulness in man’s character. I am looking for a caring, understanding and serious, honest, affectionate and gentle man.


OLGA


OLGA


OLGA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.