Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1318. Tatyana
       1318. TATYANA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

TATYANA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1318
Name: TATYANA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 49 YEARS OLD (22nd of April, 1973)
Zodiac sign: TAURUS

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Viktor 22 years old)

Height: 170 cm (5' 8")   Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: BLUE   Hair color: BROWN

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ECONOMIST
Languages: English (speaking)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

Life is so beautiful and full of multiple colors but it would be much brighter if I find my soul mate and enjoy it together with him. I am kind and even-tempered, I do not like conflicts and I am always easy to find a compromise with. I am flexible and open-minded, I tend to put the needs of my partner above my own needs – I am a supporter, a helper, a good problem-solver, though sometimes I dream to feel weak, to have an opportunity to relax, be myself and not always be 'the strong woman', who has to take care of everything! I am feminine and gentle, caring and loving, honest and faithful, extremely perceptive of other's feelings. I am stable and practical, value security and traditions. I am an optimistic, sociable, joyful, cheerful woman, I enjoy the present moment and try to be original and creative. I like to be in a cheerful company of people who are close to my heart. I love reading and learning something new, embroidering and knitting. I like to be outdoor and I adore nature. I go to fitness club and do aerobics in order to keep fit. I like to cook something interesting and delicious and to create new dishes as well. I am good at creating comfort at home.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 45 to 70

I would like my man to be understanding, gentle, caring and faithful. He should be a family man, the one who is able to value woman’s care, faithfulness, friendship and love. The main thing is what will be his attitude to me.


TATYANA


TATYANA


TATYANA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.