Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1266. Nadezhda
       1266. NADEZHDA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

NADEZHDA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1266
Name: NADEZHDA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 56 YEARS OLD (6th of January, 1965)
Zodiac sign: CAPRICORN

Marital status: DIVORCED, 2 children (Yevgeniy 36 years old, Yuliya 34 years old)

Height: 168 cm (5' 7.2")   Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: GREEN   Hair color: BLOND

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: GEOGRAPHER, BIOLOGIST
Languages: English (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

If you dream of the woman who will make your life brighter and bring you the feeling of completeness, if you want to build strong and harmonious relationship then I am here for you. I am a caring, very loving and attentive woman who is able to show my partner how much I love him not only with my words but also in actions. I am even-tempered and ready for discussion and compromises, I get along with people easily. I am loyal, decent and honest myself and I value sincerity, faithfulness a lot. I have a good sense of humor and optimistic nature and I love making pleasant surprises to my dear people. I am a wonderful housewife – my home is always an example of comfortable and warm dwelling. I adore cooking, especially I love baking and preparing various salads. I know a hundred of recipes, so my future partner will always enjoy the taste of my culinary masterpieces. I love flowers a lot and I cultivate them with pleasure. I often organize picnics outdoors and I really like spending time outdoors somewhere in the forest or near the river. I also love to read, to watch some interesting movies. I walk a lot and it helps me to keep fit.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 50 to 75

I would like my soul mate to be decisive, purposeful and decent, the one who is able to appreciate his woman. I would like him to be my friend, lover and an understanding partner. We will create the relationship of mutual understanding, I want us to supplement each other. I would like to meet a man who loves life and appreciates it.


NADEZHDA


NADEZHDA


NADEZHDA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.