Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1253. Alla
       1253. ALLA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam
» About us
» Privacy Policy
» Terms and conditions

ALLA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1253
Name: ALLA (Ukraine, Sumy)
Age: 57 YEARS OLD (12th of December, 1964)
Zodiac sign: SAGITTARIUS

Marital status: DIVORCED, 2 children (Valeriya 26 years old, Artyom 35 years old)

Height: 155 cm (5' 2")   Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: BLOND

Education: UNIVERSITY   Profession: ACCOUNTANT
Languages: English (with dictionary)  German (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

It is hard for me to be objective estimating myself. I think that people may say that I am loving, kind, honest, loyal, very gentle, I do not like any conflicts and sorting out the relationship. I have a many-sided personality and telling the truth I can behave differently, which depends on situation I am in and whom I communicate with. I am joyful and optimistic and I have a good sense of humor. I am an easy-going person and I take difficulties and problems with humor – it makes life much easier and brighter. In spite of everything I feel alone and I really want to find a good man to have a good life together full of love and happiness. I like to read, to have a rest in the nature, to meet with my friends. I like to cook interesting and tasty dishes. I like to make little holidays for the people who are close to me. I do sports with pleasure and fitness makes me fit. My hobbies are knitting, designing and sewing clothes.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 53 to 65

I hope to meet a man who will become my supportive, reliable and understanding partner. The one who has mature views to life and family relationship. He should be kind, decent, honest and cheerful.


ALLA


ALLA


ALLA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.