Logo Heart Desires Love
  make homepage   add to bookmarks
To main page Send mail Heart Desires Love / Photo album / 1115. Galina
       1115. GALINA
Contact us
» info@heart-desires.com
User zone
Fast move
Main menu
 Photo album
» All ladies
» New ladies
» Top 100
» Birthday ladies
» Free profiles
» Search engine
 Flowers & Gifts
» All
» Advice
» Flowers
» Perfumes
» Cosmetics
» Food
» Toys
» Clothes
» Jewerly
» Food
 Tour to Sumy
» Advice
» Visa
» Airport pick up
» Apartments
» Hotels
» Translator
 Services
» Correspondence
» English lessons
» Phone calling
» Photo session
» Webcam

GALINA

Contacts information which You will receive:
Regular address / /

ID: 1115
Name: GALINA (Ukraine, Trostyanets)
Age: 53 YEARS OLD (1st of July, 1965)
Zodiac sign: CANCER

Marital status: DIVORCED, 1 child (Roman 31 years old)

Height: 167 cm (5' 6.8")   Weight: 58 kg (128 lbs)
Body build: SLIM
Eye color: HAZEL   Hair color: DARK

Education: COLLAGE   Profession: LIBRARIAN, MANAGER
Languages: English (with dictionary)  

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am a caring, loving, feminine, kind, and helpful woman. I am a very optimistic and joyful person, and I love to make other people smile. I try to surround my close people with warmth and attention. I am able to be a good friend and I value sincere relationship. I love making pleasant surprises. I am flexible and compromising, I always avoid conflicts trying to understand a point of view of other person. I have stable and constant life principles concerning family values which I consider to be the most important. I am a sociable, open, cheerful, realistic person. I am honest and sincere, I naturally express my feelings. It is very easy for me to get acquainted with new people and start communication. I base my views on the facts and not on emotions. I act concerning my inner convictions though take into the account other people’s interests and opinions. I love sports, I do swimming, horseback riding, cycling, skiing, skating, fitness and I do aerobics at home in order to keep fit. I like spending time at home, doing something in order to make it really cozy, I am good at cooking and I love to do it! I like to read interesting books. At the same time I love going for a picnic with my close people, I like nature very much. I enjoy spending time with my family, going to the theatre or cinema to watch some good movie. I enjoy the process of self-development.

ABOUT MY FUTURE PARTNER.

Seek for age: 46 to 62

I would like to find a man who would become everything for me, I would like to feel that my heart starts beating faster when I look at him. I hope that he will be a kind, gentle, reliable, caring, honest and sincere person


GALINA


GALINA


GALINA

  © Heart Desires Love, 2005
  © Development — Studio «ourNet», Arsenal 2005.